Contact Us

Get in touch.

Fill in the form below and a member of our team will be in touch to discuss your request.

    By checking I confirm that the information provided will be used to manage and operate your account, and provide you with information which we believe may be of interest or benefit to you. For more information, please visit the bira policies page.

Membership+

Our dedicated membership team are here to provide information, advice and support to our members.

To enquire about joining Bira, please call us on +44 (0) 1295 713344

Call +44 (0) 1295 713344  or email info@bagma.com.  Tweet your query to @Bira_Membership

 

Gita – National Account Executive

07507 996 575 | gita.sahota@bira.co.uk

Media & PR+

Emily Bridgewater -Magazine Editor and Communications Manager – 0121 446 6688 – emily.bridgewater@bira.co.uk

Magazines+

Emily Bridgewater – Editor – member magazine – emily.bridgewater@bira.co.uk

Lisa Ebdy – Multimedia Sales Executive – 0121 446 6688 

 

BIRA Direct+

Jeff Moody – Managing Director email – jeff.moody@bira.co.uk

Faria Khan – Credit Manager – credit.control@bira.co.uk

Tel: 0121 446 6688

BIRA Bank+

John Collins – Managing Director – john.collins@bira.co.uk

David Pears – Director – david.pears@bira.co.uk

Frank Burton – Director – frank.burton@bira.co.uk

Tel: 0121 446 6688

BIRA Training+

Neil Moss – Director of Retail Training – 01295 713391 – neil.moss@bira.co.uk

Nicky Cave – Retail Training Administer – 01295 713 338 – nichola.cave@bira.co.uk

Events+

Keith Christian – BAGMA Director – keithchristian@bagma.com

John Halliday – Marketing Director – 0121 446 6688 | john.halliday@bira.co.uk

OSS+

Dominic Prendergast – Managing Director – 07979 536027 – dominic@oxfordsummerschool.co.uk

Neil Moss – Director – 01295 713 391 – neil.moss@bira.co.uk

 

Top