Contact Us

Get in touch.

Fill in the form below and a member of our team will be in touch to discuss your request.

    By checking I confirm that the information provided will be used to manage and operate your account, and provide you with information which we believe may be of interest or benefit to you. For more information, please visit the bira policies page.

Membership+

Our dedicated membership team are here to provide information, advice and support to our members.

Call 0121 446 6688 Option 1 or email membership@bira.co.uk

To enquire about joining bira, please call us on 0800 028 0245

Regional Membership Managers

Julie Holden – National Membership Manager – 07823416865 – julie.holden@bira.co.uk

Joanne Arthur – Midlands and East Anglia Membership Manager – 07572 790337 – joanne.arthur@bira.co.uk

Alasdair Straker – BAGMA & Scotland Membership Manager – 07823 416862 – alasdair.straker@bira.co.uk

Lorna Lewis – North Membership Manager – 07814 767925 – lorna.lewis@bira.co.uk

Janine Redford – Scotland and Northern Ireland  Membership Manager- 07870 970856 – janine.redford@bira.co.uk

Media & PR+

Sarah Arnesen – Head of Marketing & Events – 07823416859 – sarah.arnesen@bira.co.uk

Kate Godber – Communications Executive – 0121 446 6688 – kate.godber@bira.co.uk

Magazines+

Eric Musgrave – Editor – member magazine – 07702628848 – eric@ericmusgrave.co.uk

Chris Boiling – Editor – BAGMA Bulletin – 07823416860 – chris.boiling@bira.co.uk

Simone Adams – Multimedia Sales Executive – 0121 446 6688 – simone.adams@bira.co.uk

BIRA Direct+

Jeff Moody – Managing Director email – jeff.moody@bira.co.uk

Steve Akers – Director of Buying – steve.akers@bira.co.uk

Mathew Froome – Marketing Manager – matthew.froome@bira.co.uk

Mark Tylar – Credit Manager – credit.control@bira.co.uk

Tel: 0121 446 6688

BIRA Bank+

John Collins – Managing Director – john.collins@bira.co.uk

David Pears – Director – david.pears@bira.co.uk

Frank Burton – Director – frank.burton@bira.co.uk

Tel: 0121 446 6688

BIRA Training+

Neil Moss – Director of Retail Training – 01295 713391 – neil.moss@bira.co.uk

Nicky Cave – Retail Training Administer – 01295 713 338 – nichola.cave@bira.co.uk

Events+

Sarah Arnesen – Head of Marketing & Events – sarah.arnesen@bira.co.uk – 07823416859
Paulina Swiech – Events Manager – Paulina.swiech@bira.co.uk – 07823416867

OSS+

Dominic Prendergast – Managing Director – 07979 536027 – dominic@oxfordsummerschool.co.uk

Neil Moss – Director – 01295 713 391 – neil.moss@bira.co.uk

Sarah Arnesen – Head of Marketing & PR  – 07823416859 – sarah.arnesen@bira.co.uk

Top